Skip to content

It’s Better late than Never

August 24, 2012

So I know It’s been a long long long time since my last blog post, I know it sucks not having any time to create a post for you guys, as most of you knows that I’ve been on my job training “Internship” in malaysia for almost 2 months now. My schedule is hella crazy over here its not stable so I had to cut blogging out first, but I am trying my best to fit it on my busy schedule. the posts’s the I will probably post here is more likely our trip around malaysia and some random photos we took whenever we feel so bored and crazy.

 

With Dom

 

Twin towers

Love lots,

SP

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

