Skip to content

Patricia visits Korea

July 10, 2012

Last April My Family and I visited Korea. It was my first time there so I was quite a bit excited what I will be seeing there. The trip was so tiring coz we stayed for about 4 hotels I think but It was fun. Visiting Korea was one of the most rewarding experiences in my exciting life. Korea is such a beautiful country rich in tradition and culture. I arrived at incheon aiport on a glommy cold night. after a four hour plane ride we got picked up by our tour guide for dinner. Regargding korean food Korean cuisne is so simple. Boiled steamed and grilled are mostly the types of foods being served to you. Like Bulgogi, Chicken barbeque and Bimbimbap. When it comes to their food there is nothing much compared to other cuisines, but korean foods I beleive is one of the most healtheist food in asia.


Sorry for the late late post. Till next time

Lovelots,

SP

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

