Skip to content

Lookin’ a bit punkish

May 10, 2012

Top from Forever 21, Inner tank H&M, Shorts Zara, Belt Zara

Braided bracelets BASICS (Email me for details), Green cuff TBS, Watch Tommy Hilfiger

This outfit felt very at ease and comfortable for whatever you doing or wherever your going. I went out with my aunt and cousin last week and I wanted to wear these shoes that has been in my closet for years. Haha. So yeah. Simple eh?!

Happy Thursday Everyone!

Lovelots,

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

