Skip to content

Color me Pastels

March 29, 2012

Finally I’m free from all the stress. Just finished my last exam a while ago and I am really happy I survived it. So far so good. I’ve been really busy these past few months so I wasn’t really focusing on the blog thing, but know I’m back and finally I can say “HELLO SUMMER” goodbye “SCHOOL”. I am happy so I wore something the looks happy.

Bag Lonchamp

Blazer Zara, Top & Shorts F21

Shoes Zara

P.S  I’ll be flying to Bohol tomorrow morning so tune in for pictures!

LOVE LOTS,

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

