Skip to content

Denim to Denim

March 16, 2012

So I tried this “New In Denim to Denim” look that I’ve seen to lots of lots of magazines. I’ve been trying new stuffs lately coz, I’ve been so bored. I know I’m busy doesn’t mean I’m not Bored. HAHA. All this summer stuffs is killing me. I see people posting about Summer, some I see a lot of beach photos from tumblr. Ugh. It’s so tempting I wanna Skip class and just go go. But I can’ I can’t I can’t. I have to be patience and wait. So here’s what my outfit looks like 😀

Denim Jacket – Bayo, Knitted top – Topshop, Pant – Terrenova, Shoes – Deli-Shoes

Hope you guys like it!

Happy Summer for those people that are on Vacay already!

Love lots,

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

