Skip to content

Certified Chocoholic

March 11, 2012

I LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE Chocolates.Especially the Dark ones, I dont know its just Dark works for me. Maybe because my Dad love eating the dark ones.But nonetheless anything with Chocolates works for me. Oh except for mints. I dont like my Chocolates with mint. tastes like a Chocolate Toothpaste. HAHA. So I’ve been craving for chocolates since last week. Since I can’t eat any chocolates as of now, I’m gonna torture you guys. Prepare for a Chocolate overload. This will definitely make you drool and hungry, specially to the once that are into Chocolates like me.

Hope I made you Hungry! Nom Nom Nom. Oh how I wanna win a Golden ticket from Willy Wonka, That would be awesome!

Love lots,

SP

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

