Skip to content

The Vow + Sleepover = Awesome Night!

February 27, 2012

Put  on your Jammies and get ready for Mannie Peddie’s. Last January 21 I had some friends over for a Sleepover. But before that we went to Trinoma to watch a movie ( The Vow) We’ll what can I say about the movie? Uhm I didn’t hit me that much unlike my all time favorite Dear John but the fact that this movie made me cry, I believe it’s a sign that It;s pretty good. After watching the movie we had Coffee and snacks and strolled around the mall, doing some window shopping. After that long afternoon, we went straight to our house to have dinner and of course Gossip with My Chikas. Iv’e missed a lot of them, we had different schedules that’s why we weren’t able to hang out that much unlike before, so yeah that night was unforgettable. It’s just sad we werent complete.So here are some of our pictures form my Sleepover :

From R-LTracy, Dom, Pia,Evan ( Cutest girl ever), Me and Rose ( Missed you Cha and Sam)

Pretty Dom 😀

We held a Pageant in my Room. It was EPIC. Love these girlies. Funny!

Coz, we cool like that! Kidding, We were dancing “Doguie” here that’s why we look weird. HAHA

Thanks guys! Watch out for more post. Just stay tuned 🙂

Love lots,

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

