Skip to content

Summer Fling

February 23, 2012

Bring out your florals and pastel. Th Heat is on. Since summer is actually near, I wore this Floral top paired with my white shorts .So this is just a typical going to the mall outfit. Again I was running errands so I went for a more  comfortable outfit. So today Sneakers are my best friend. So excited for Summer. Can’t wait for march to be over. Hihi. Kidding!

Top and Short ZARA,Inner shirt H&M,Shoes F21

Hype this on Lookbook

Sorry for being Supper excited for summer. I can’t help it 🙂

Love lots,

SP

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

