Skip to content

Its been Chilly last December

January 11, 2012

So I’ve been busy again and again. There’s a lot of things going on and everything seems to be so confusing but here I am still blogging. Heres a simple mix up of my clothes I bought this Christmas. We’ll I’ve been dying looking for the most comfy leather jacket and here it is. I know the pictures kinda blurry but you know I’m not that good at taking pictures ( So pagbigyan niyo na ako). And also Its been since last year when I was looking for a comfy Nude pumps and there it is.

Nude pumps are totally a GO GO. It matches with every outfit. And the one I purchased was cheap and on sale. Its a must for you ladies out there. Worth using.

Leather jacket Girodano, Leggings Topshop, Pumps People are People, Sheer inner Blouse F21

This cross necklace is really cool. I was happy i bought it when I was in Thailand. Its so affordable

I promise to learn to more clearer picture I dont know how to set my camera. HAHA. Boo Hoo. We’ll everythings worth trying.

Hasta La vista.

Love,

Patricia

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

