Skip to content

New girl

November 23, 2011

IT’S JESS

I just wanted to share one of my favorite shows of Fox. Im so in love with Zooey Deschanel. The show is just fantastic. I love the Dorky Zooey is in this show.

The main characters in this show are already memorable in the pilot, they just have chemistry straight away. A lot of shows that I really love now didn’t start off as well as ‘New Girl’ has for me.

The ‘formula feels fresh to me, I haven’t seen this show before in another form and I absolutely love Zoey in this. Her personality in this show is exactly why I fall in love in real life.

For some of you who has no idea on what this show is about, heres a trailer for you guys:

New Girl Trailer

Or you can visit:

IMDB

Hope you guys have fun watching.Watch out for my next post!

Love lots,

SP

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

