Skip to content

Featuring Lina Tesch my fashion “GURU”

November 16, 2011

Lina Tesch

Is a young fashionista addicted to photography based in hamburg. She’s one of my Favorites on Lookbook. I just really adore her style and fashion taste. Very unique, outgoing, dark and spontaneous. Every outfit blows me off, I dont know how she does it. She comes up with different outfits every single day. I love her dresses, i love her sweaters and i love her shoes! I swear I love EVERY SINGLE one of her outfits! She’s like my fashion icon.HAHA. Am I too excited does it show? We’ll its for you to judge. Correct me if im wrong.HAHA here’s here Photography site: Lina Tesch and her Lookbook page: Lookbook. And here are some of my favorite looks of hers.

Hope you guys enjoyed my post. Till we meet again.Thanks.

P.S Pictures were grabbed from her lookbook page. Just so you know

Love lots,

SP

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

