Skip to content

Lets keep it Simple

November 13, 2011

I was so bored. So I just spent my short vacation blogging. HAHA. I wore this outfit last sunday. It was so hot outside, that i needed to wear something comfy and simple for church. I was suppose to wear this heels then I figured out we were going to the mall afterward and I dont have much time to change. So I wore my dark blue flats instead. Sorry I havent got a picture of me wearing my shoes. Just try to picture it 🙂

Top F21,Pants ZARA, Shoes a birthday gift from my aunt

Beaded necklace from Singapore, Cross pendant necklace from a bazaar, Black bracelet from Aussie

 

Hope you guys liked my post. Havent updated in a while though. Too busy, school starts tomorrow, I’m sooooo nervous. I hope I get the profs I want and get to be with the same classmates again.

Tata for now! Gracias Amigos! Adios 🙂

 

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

