Skip to content

All dolled up

October 18, 2011

 

Its been a long boring day so Ive decided to raid my closet and put on and mix and match my clothes that has been in my closet for months. So I came up with this outfit. This cropped semi sheer top was given by my aunt years ago I think its from Bayo. And this blue bandeau skirt from Forever 21 goes with everything I also have this in black which I also love. For my leggings, I bought it from giordano 4 years ago as far as I remember. I just noticed now that I have this cool stuffs from my closet that I havent even noticed before. HAHA. Silly me.

You can wear this top in different ways. Like what I did. Loose and tied on a knot it makes it more stylish. You can also pair this look with a metallic blazer and striking shoes to make it look even more modern and chic.

But for my advice the simpler the better. Hope you guys like my post. Till next time

SP

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

