Skip to content

In her Shoes

September 24, 2011

Gotta love shoes. I think I can call it my Obsession. I dont know but when I see shoes I just cant help my self its like I’m a popping Party popper. Haha. Weird eh. I just love it when I see shoes from the runway or shoes that are worn by celebrities it just catches my whole attention. Its mesmerizing .

Brands of shoes that I go crazy on :

  • Aldo
  • Charles and keith
  • Jimmy Choo
  • Christian Louboutin
  • Jeffrey Campbell
  • BCBG
  • ZARA
  • Chinese Laundry
  • Nine west
  • CMG
  • Miss Sixty
  • Janilyn
  • Dumond
  • Micheal Kors
Here are some picture of my Fav. shoes
Boots from ZARA
Low cut Booties from ZARA
Strapy Platforms From BCBG
Peep toe Heels from Nine west
Strappy Heels from Mathews
White leather peep toe heels from OroNero (CMG)
Peep toe Botties from Charles and keith
Hope you guys like it!
SP
One Comment leave one →
  1. September 29, 2011 4:50 am

    Some sort of website link wheel can be your strategy that a person create a network connected with information sites together with internet websites this may website link once again to we.

Leave a Reply

