Skip to content

Summer to fall

September 19, 2011

I was so bored. So I just took out my brush then started playing with my make up. HAHA. Sorry for the pictures. I really dont know how to put on make up, I just played with for fun.

 

 

Summer colors: For the firs two pictures I used Green, Blue, Yellow green and Yellow colors. While in the 3rd picture I used only 2 shades of green and yellow mustard.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Zoreen permalink
    September 21, 2011 3:59 am

    summer color. I love

Leave a Reply

