Skip to content

What do you think I should wear?

September 18, 2011

What do you think I should wear for my party? I was suppose to wear the first one but its kinda like too Black for a birthday. So I was thinking of wearing the second ( The Violet one) but I also like the 3rd one, So now Im really confused. I need someone else’s opinion. HELP!

Leather jacket, Loose floral top. Lace skirt  ( All from Forever 21)

 

Leather Jacket (Forever 21), Violet Dress ( bebe)


Ethnic top (Forever 21), Blue Skirt (Forever 21)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

